Officers and Board of Directors
HOME Back to our homepage
WHO Who we are
LOCATION Meeting location, club trails

Our club business is dealt with by our Board of Directors.

The Board has nine members, three members are elected each year for three-year terms.
Club officers are then elected, on an annual basis, by the Board.

Officers 2018/2019
PresidentPat Standlee
Vice-PresidentJeff Pietrzak
SecretaryDeAnne Standlee
TreasurerKim Quicker
Board of Directors 2018/2019
Board ChairmanGary Breuckman
Board SecretaryDave Rowley
Board MemberEvan Baldwin
Board Member Jeff Pietrzak
Board Member Bonnie Pollich
Board Member Ed Pollich
Board MemberSteve Schwartz
Board Member De Anne Standlee
Board MemberPat Standlee